I..

..would be running the other way πŸ˜€

tall

About feralc4t

Just stuff..

Posted on February 2, 2017, in foto, Photo, Photography, silly and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 44 Comments.

  1. So I take it they ride down that thing?? Yes: run away, run away…..

  2. LOL they’re nuts!!!
    I would act like you πŸ™‚
    The sky seemed a bit grey…..

  3. Even zooming right in I cannot tell if they are climbing up at this point or on their way down?

    Great series, despite my confusion on this one! 🌝

Leave a Reply

