Water..

..can look almost alive at times

water

About feralc4t

Just stuff..

Posted on August 28, 2016, in foto, Landscape, Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 47 Comments.

  1. Movement. At first I thought it was ALIVE…ahhh, it’s ALIVE.

  2. no, of course Arghhhhh is not because it is bad… otherwise I would have said beurk ( yuck) 😉 or I would have said nothing !
    it’s a warning sign! I’m near to be jealous because you live near so many pleasant place with water

  3. I really like your choice of panorama format. Nice photo, my friend.

    • Hm, ta, it showed the interesting part best I thought, I probaly cropped this to a third or less of its original size. I always appreciate criticism be it positive or negative, how else would I get better? My choice of crop here was influenced by a suggestion of yours on another photo some time ago 🙂

  4. Get back to you. I have missed many many lovely photos!

Leave a Reply

