Spot..

.. the Cat

spot the cat

About feralc4t

Just stuff..

Posted on May 19, 2016, in foto, Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 61 Comments.

  1. wow…so many textures, so much going on in this photo…awesome. having said that my eyes were drawn to the cat immediately! 😉

  2. Mm…nice shape house that would do me just fine, not sure about the tin roof though. I use to have an aunt and uncle who lived in the little house with a tin roof. You should of heard the noise when to rained! It used to terrify their dog!! Is this in your neighbour hood?

    • This is in Wellington, so a way away from me, went for a weekend trip and had to catch the cat 🙂 I love tin roofs, it’s almost like music when it rains.

  3. Oh, I nearly missed the cat…haha! That’s a long shot of a cat! 😀

  4. I would’ve missed him. I love that h-shape cat backs have.

Leave a Reply

