See..

.. The reflections in me

small

Painting backwards

The elegant flow

of life past by

ebb and flow

And so it’s seen

relections in

Dark and

Light

And

beautiful Green

so..

About feralc4t

Just stuff..

Posted on May 8, 2016, in foto, Photo, Photography, poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 45 Comments.

  1. beauty of a photo…great words to go along!

  2. This is a beautiful poem, and goes so well with that shimmering water! You’re becoming quite a poet!! 🙂

    • Nah, its beer poetry 🙂

      • Beer poetry??!!! 😀 I don’t drink, always seems to make me feel unwell. But maybe I should overlook that, drink some, write some, throw up later – it might be cleansing, you never know!! ;o)

      • It may only work for me, I write it in a minute or two, edit in 30 seconds then press post. To my way of thinking it captures what I am thinking, rather than what I would like people to think. And beer is the lubricant 😀

      • That’s interesting, I have done that fast write and post on my Tumblr blog, and it has in a lot of cases been very successful. I never do that on WordPress or SoundCloud. I’ve tried, but I’ve got some psychological block to allowing it!! 😀

      • Its a bit like speed chess. But its writing..

Leave a Reply

