The (other)..

..Β Β Windy City, Wellington NZ

welly

About feralc4t

Just stuff..

Posted on June 29, 2015, in foto, Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. I love the green bits, of course. x

    • Yeah, not really into cities much but it was not a bad place for a look around.. Can’t live easy without some trees around

      • I know what you mean. I need massive forests to feel like a human. Does that make me a wild cat? x

      • Depends if you mean feel like a human like you mean feel like a juicy steak for tea πŸ˜€

      • I can’t stop laughing. I can’t answer this. My steaks are always medium well done. But yes, I feel like having a juicy steak for tea, thank you. It’s winter now so I guess a grilled one is out of the question. x

      • Warm enough to crank up the bbq here at the moment, I would have passed on the idea last week though, 8C is not conducive to outdoor cooking.. Roll on summer

  2. Very nice place: not flat , a bit green, the sea: very nice indeed πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

