Yet..

..Another Tree.. YAT

twee2

About feralc4t

Just stuff..

Posted on May 13, 2015, in HDR, Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. A striking silhouette – almost like a painting again. You have a way with art in your camera!

  2. I agree with Suzy Hazelwood!

  3. Ahhh, now that is serenity.

  4. I might!! 🙂 I’m not a great buyer of anything on the internet – yet, although I’m getting there! Bought a bag with some art on it from someone I’m following on WordPress recently from their Society6 page. It’s nice to have something completely unique and designed by a blog friend. Some photographers and artists sell their images as gift cards, or phone covers which I think looks quite appealing (even though I haven’t got a very updated phone yet, I do love those covers) I know a few photographers on WordPress who have a Getty Image page, they seem to be happy with that. But I’ve never dared to ask them if it’s worth it or not, (seems a rude question to ask) and I wonder about books – do sell much at all? The only way to find out is to pick your very best images and give it a go. You never know you might strike a little gold! 😉

Leave a Reply

