Bridges..

.. Gotta love ’em 🙂

bridgee_s

About feralc4t

Just stuff..

Posted on March 27, 2015, in HDR, Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Nice shot 🙂 I love bridges

  2. Are they in use? I can see 2, is it correct? or they are more in the pictures?

    It kind of reminds me of the bridges to cross England/Wales. One was a toll bridge, fast, beautiful and the other one the old version, where you had the feeling it was going to colapse (or almost) ! 😀

  3. yup, I do…great shot of the bridges…what body of water do they span?

  4. I guess not many boats can pass under them 😉 I lived in Newcastle for a while and the bridges crossing the Tyne there are something else!

Leave a Reply

