Punch..

and Judy? This tree reminds me of Punch out of those old seaside Punch and Judy shows I saw as a kid.. PnD

About feralc4t

Just stuff..

Posted on December 12, 2014, in Photo, Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Brilliant! It might be because of the time of year, but I was also thinking Santa’s elves…

  2. Interesting. From one side, it looks like a elephant staining on its back legs to me – and from the other, it looks like an elf in a cap (or Punch)…

    • We make logical shapes from the abstract creations of nature, be they trees, clouds or the witch sitting on a tree stump that I saw once flying past on my ,motorcycle in the dark.. 🙂

  3. lol…great imagination!

Leave a Reply

