Double or..

.. Nothing. Oddly every time I see a rainbow, something changes in my life, coincidence?

rainbow

Every time I see you

I know that change will surely come

But change is not a bad thing

When all those things are done

Alexander’s band

The darker place between

Showing one rainbows end

And the new one to be seen

From that darker place between

About feralc4t

Just stuff..

Posted on August 22, 2014, in Photo, Photography, poetry and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wow, what a wonderful rainbow, and a poem too!! Strange, I was only thinking about rainbows and poetry a little early, I must have sensed this one coming! Change is a welcome relief, I used to think there was something special about rainbows, but I can’t seem to feel that any more. It kind of died along with my mother who introduced that intriguing thought. Rainbows are not the same without her. Still can’t fail to look though, they are so beautiful! 🙂

  2. So you are a poet as well??? wow!!! the words are captivating as are the rainbows

Leave a Reply

